Starting a New Life as an IT Student (again…)


Since September 2010, I started my day as a student in an Information Technology College (International Class) at Renon, Bali. Although it had been 3 years since graduated from my design college, I thought it was a great opportunity to be a programmer🙂 After knowing about discrete mathematics, i was in love in mathematics again. Why didn’t I study here earlier? Sometimes I regretted it, but I love graphic design too, and maybe it made me love my works as a graphic designer before.

In a short sentence, “I love IT and GD!”🙂

My college🙂

Leave a Reply

